Hello....!

Hey all,

I am new here... I am a computer science student and i am hoping for a good stay here..!!!!!

Replies

• Kaustubh Katdare
    Kaustubh Katdare
    Welcome to CE Friend. Tell us how did you discover CE? Why not tell us a bit more about yourself?
  • Aris
    Aris
    hey thanks for replying...i thought no one is gonna a reply to my silly thread...!! kiddin...
    i dont exactly how i came to know about CE but, i read about this forum somewhere on the internet few months ago... i had it in mind and today i randomly searched for it and decided to join... I think this is gonna help me in someway.. !!! ๐Ÿ˜
  • Aris
    Aris
    one more thing i want to add is can you tell me what am i suppose to do now???... i have never been on an Online forum before..lol
  • Kaustubh Katdare
    Kaustubh Katdare
    The first thing you can do is make yourself familiar with the forum and understand how it works. It's really easy and spending 5-10 minutes should be enough to do it. Browse through various sections and feel free to comment in any of the existing discussions. If you want to start a new discussion topic, feel free to start it in relevant sections. You can add new ideas, ask questions, doubts or discuss concept with fellow CEans. ๐Ÿ˜€
  • Aris
    Aris
    I love when i get instant replies... thanks..!!!
  • Harshad Italiya
    Harshad Italiya
    Welcome to CE.
  • PraveenKumar Purushothaman
    PraveenKumar Purushothaman
    :welcome: Welcome to CE, Aris!

Woah Man! You are so enthusiastic... ๐Ÿ˜
  • narayana murthy
    narayana murthy
    :welcome:
  • Aris
    Aris
    godfather
    Welcome to CE.
    Thanksss man...!!!
  • Aris
    Aris
    praveenscience
    :welcome: Welcome to CE, Aris!

Woah Man! You are so enthusiastic... ๐Ÿ˜
    narayana murthy
    :welcome:
    thanks mate...
    Enthusiastic?? lol.. thankss..!
  • ShrinkDWorld
    ShrinkDWorld
    Welcome to CE.
    If you are new to forum & if you want help PM me or ask any old member.