Hello, greetings to everyone.

I am Ajit. I am an electrical engineer who just finished the course this year. I am getting trained here in a private firm to be an engineer in the power side. In the process of learning, I stumbled upon this place and all I just did is log in. I have not seen a better helping site. Looks or qualifications doesnt matter here. All it matters is your ability to help with a smile, never look at the differences and answer to the questions after coming down to the level of the one who asked it. Also, I felt free to ask all the questions which I felt stupid to be asked to the people here. I got a nice response. and I am keen to seeing new answers and if possible help anyone in need.
Thank you founders. Thank you very much for such an innovation.๐Ÿ˜

Replies

• Whats In Name
    Whats In Name
    Welcome to CE,aj!!!

๐Ÿ˜€

And yes,all who helped this site grow have done a really good job.

Keep posting..
  • aj_onduty
    aj_onduty
    Oh, yes, Sorry for leaving all the others. I thank everyone responsible for making CE what it is now. Thank you very much...
  • Sahithi Pallavi
    Sahithi Pallavi
    Welcome to CE Ajit.
  • aj_onduty
    aj_onduty
    sahithi pallavi
    Welcome to CE Ajit.
    Oh, thank you..
  • Kaustubh Katdare
    Kaustubh Katdare
    Very good to have you on CE, Ajit ๐Ÿ˜€ You're doing a fantastic job on CE!

CE is built by all its members (which now includes you) and we all want to make CE a place where the real engineering education happens ๐Ÿ˜€. Lot of our members have commented that CE has helped change their views about Engineering for better.

We look forward to active participation from you.
  • aj_onduty
    aj_onduty