Hello everyone!

Alright lads?
My name is Tim, i am a automotive engineer, back at university this year for a masters.

I'm studyling at Oxford Brookes.

Hobbies ... well, WRC Racing, rally racing (in an old Alpine A110 Group4), Skiing, sailing, taekwondo, R/C Racing etc etc ....

I've worked of Airbus as an Acoustics engineer. Before i graduated i worked for a private owner as a mechanic.

I joined CrazyEngineers because i thought the site was fun and would probably help me with engineering related questions. And who know perhaps i'll be able to help a few people.

Replies

• Kaustubh Katdare
    Kaustubh Katdare
    Perfect ! ๐Ÿ˜

Welcome to CE, Tim! We glad to have you with us. We hope you will enjoy CE and find answers to all your questions.

We look forward to having you as our active member
  • anuragh27crony
    anuragh27crony
    Hello TIM ...welcome to CE forum... :smile:
  • Anil Jain
    Anil Jain
    frish
    Alright lads?
    My name is Tim, i am a automotive engineer, back at university this year for a masters.

I'm studyling at Oxford Brookes.

Hobbies ... well, WRC Racing, rally racing (in an old Alpine A110 Group4), Skiing, sailing, taekwondo, R/C Racing etc etc ....

I've worked of Airbus as an Acoustics engineer. Before i graduated i worked for a private owner as a mechanic.

I joined CrazyEngineers because i thought the site was fun and would probably help me with engineering related questions. And who know perhaps i'll be able to help a few people.
    Welcome on Board!!

We would be looking forward for a few interesting posts on acoustics from you.
  • gohm
    gohm
    Welcome! cool on the wrc! I formerly raced ama motorcycles and now am diverging into autocross and hpdes.
  • raj87verma88
    raj87verma88
    Hi Tim
    Welcome to CE

You are reading an archived discussion.

Related Posts