HELLO everyone im joined here because I need help

Who wants to help me to create my proposal mini project in my country. Im still taking Civil engineering course. And I am doing a thesis or reasearch project. I need a technical adviser. Who wants to help me thanks in advanced

Replies

• Ramani Aswath
    Ramani Aswath
    Rubberised Asphalt roads can be looked at.
    Porous roads that drain fast can be useful for heavy rainfall locations.
    Lego type quick to assemble disaster relief shelters would help rehabilitation.
  • Celso F. Javier Jr.
    Celso F. Javier Jr.
    Sir may you help me for our computation and other advise
  • Ramani Aswath
    Ramani Aswath
    Dear CFJ, Civil E is not my area. The ideas listed above were issues I was involved in one way or other during my work. I am sure that there are subject experts here, who can guide you well. You can post your queries and we all will try to help you.
  • Celso F. Javier Jr.
    Celso F. Javier Jr.
    A.V.Ramani
    Dear CFJ, Civil E is not my area. The ideas listed above were issues I was involved in one way or other during my work. I am sure that there are subject experts here, who can guide you well. You can post your queries and we all will try to help you.
    Thanks to your time and help
  • Ramani Aswath
    Ramani Aswath
    Have a look at these:
    1. Vibrating barrier: a novel device for the passive control of structures under ground motion
    #-Link-Snipped-#
    2. Concrete Canvas Shelters (CCS) are rapidly deployable hardened shelters that can be deployed by 2 people, in under 1 hour. CCS have two major advantages over conventional tented shelter: Operational: CCS enable a hardened structure from day one of an operation. They provide much better environmental protection, increased security and vastly improved medical capability.

3. 10 Cutting-Edge Disaster Relief Technologies
    #-Link-Snipped-#
  • Celso F. Javier Jr.
    Celso F. Javier Jr.
    A.V.Ramani
    Have a look at these: