Hello everybody!

Hi! This is Tanjina. I'm a student of Mechanical Engineering from Chittagong University of Engineering & Technology, Bangladesh. I've joined here to learn and be a real Engineer..

Replies

• Ankita Katdare
    Ankita Katdare
    Hi Tanjina,
    We are glad to have you here with us. How did you discover CE?

Be an active member.
  • gohm
    gohm
    Hi, glad to have you as part of CE.
  • Harshad Italiya
    Harshad Italiya
    Welcome to CE. Have a nice time on CE. 😀
  • Tanjina Laila
    Tanjina Laila
    AbraKaDabra
    Hi Tanjina,
    We are glad to have you here with us. How did you discover CE?

Be an active member.
    i searched for a topic of my report "single point cutting tool" in Google and got the link of CE. thanks for the complement... 😀
  • K!r@nS!ngu
    K!r@nS!ngu
    Welcome to CE #-Link-Snipped-# 😀
  • Tanjina Laila
    Tanjina Laila
    plz help! how can i get help for any topic? should i post thread? when i want to post threads it shows error message..and shows to add poll..actually i don't have much knowledge about poll but i want to learn.. actually it has been a little bit difficult for me to understand the rules of CE..plz help...
  • Saandeep Sreerambatla
    Saandeep Sreerambatla
    Hi Tanjina welcome to CE.

Go through the below links , you will understand how to post on CE and how to post a poll, if you have any more questions feel free to post in those threads or start new threads.

#-Link-Snipped-#

#-Link-Snipped-#
  • K!r@nS!ngu
    K!r@nS!ngu
    Tanjina Laila
    plz help! how can i get help for any topic? should i post thread? when i want to post threads it shows error message..and shows to add poll..actually i don't have much knowledge about poll but i want to learn.. actually it has been a little bit difficult for me to understand the rules of CE..plz help...
    Take a snapshot of the error and upload the image for easiest solution...

You are reading an archived discussion.

Related Posts