Hello ! CE Members

Dear CE Members !
I am new to CE forum....I found this very interesting .....this provides a platform for crazy Engineers to share their ideas and thoughts among the world....really very happy joining this forum, well by profession I am Civil Diploma holder and doing job as Technical officer, Roads & Buildings Department, Govt of Andhra Pradesh , at Visakhapatnam with 32 years of service and now age of 52 years. I am very glad to join here to meet professional engineers here and share knowledge among them and up to date my knowledge with latest design techniques & Softwares.
With Regards
Vizagroads

Please visit my civil blog
#-Link-Snipped-#

Replies

• Kaustubh Katdare
    Kaustubh Katdare
    Great to have you with us, Vizagroads ๐Ÿ˜€ We hope you will enjoy CE and all our members will benefit from your posts. Tell us how did you discover this website?
  • Dancer_Engineer
    Dancer_Engineer
    Welcome to CE, #-Link-Snipped-#! ๐Ÿ˜€
    Good to have you here. Looking forward to your contribution in the Civil section. ๐Ÿ‘
  • vizagroads
    vizagroads
    Hello
    The _Big_K

I discover this beautiful forum through net search
  • prashpan
    prashpan
    Welcome to CE #-Link-Snipped-#!!!
  • Harshad Italiya
    Harshad Italiya
    Welcome to the CE. ๐Ÿ˜€
  • Sahithi Pallavi
    Sahithi Pallavi
    Welcome to CE, #-Link-Snipped-#. Good to have you here.
    And It's really nice to see a Good Government Servant here ๐Ÿ‘
    Have you seen our Civil Engineering Section? ๐Ÿ˜€
  • vizagroads
    vizagroads
    Dear CE Members ,
    #-Link-Snipped-#, #-Link-Snipped-#,#-Link-Snipped-##-Link-Snipped-#
  • Dancer_Engineer
    Dancer_Engineer
    vizagroads
    Dear CE Members ,
    #-Link-Snipped-#, #-Link-Snipped-#,#-Link-Snipped-##-Link-Snipped-#
    That would be great. ๐Ÿ‘
    Though I'm from Computer Science background, I'm an ardent lover of the Civil Engineering wonders across the world. ๐Ÿ˜
  • Ankita Katdare
    Ankita Katdare