hello, a newbie here with lots of help needed :(

Hello,
Just found this website and (seriously)joined this website to gather a lot of information and stuff ๐Ÿ˜”

The problem is that im in my 5th semester of (electrical engineering) but by now i literally havent learnt anything yet which by using could enable me to make a simple project for myself ๐Ÿ˜”

Looking forward for a lot and lot of information to gather ๐Ÿ˜” as by next year i would have to start working on any project ( related to electrical engineering )

Hope to find a lot of information here ๐Ÿ˜”

Replies

• Manish Goyal
    Manish Goyal
    yeah sure netfreak
    You will get complete assistance here
  • Mahesh Dahale
    Mahesh Dahale
    Welcome to CE,
    We're happy to have you here.
    We hope you will enjoy CE.

check out this section
    #-Link-Snipped-#

#-Link-Snipped-#
  • Kaustubh Katdare
    Kaustubh Katdare
    @netfreak:

Good to have you with us. I'm sure you'll find solutions to all your problems here. All you have to do is search the forums and if you don't find what you are looking for, simply go to appropriate section and describe your problem in detail (with all supporting information, your own efforts so far etc.). Do not forget to provide appropriate title to your post so that others browsing the forums know what help you need, just by looking at the title of your thread.

Be assured that you will find lot of talented and helping engineers on CE.
  • itchap
    itchap
    Welcome to CE.
    Hope you will enjoy CE.
  • yadavundertaker mohit
    yadavundertaker mohit
    hi..welcome to CE....have confidence in yourself..everyone is same ....
  • just2rock
    just2rock
    netfreak,
    hello & welcome to CE ..i on behalf of our 55K+ members heartly welcome you & thank you for being a part of our membership.
    Well can you tell us what brought you here?
  • Sahithi Pallavi
    Sahithi Pallavi
    Welcome to CE..!

We hope an active participation from you..!
  • Anil Jain