Good Aeronautical engineering paper presentation topics list

hi, i am studying my b.e aeronautical...
i need a quite a few good topics, so that i could successfully prepare and present my presentation...

Replies

• jhbalaji
    jhbalaji
    How about BlackBox or an Air Crash Investigation Report mate...
  • kingatheek
    kingatheek
    not in that way, my friend.... kind of good, but the topic must be in way that, it must be the major defect of any device or part of an aircraft, which is still been in research, of solving it!!
  • arjunoids
    arjunoids
    How about Scram jet?
    i did a presentation on it.
    i can send you the soft copy if you want.
  • kingatheek
    kingatheek
    That would be simply great, buddy....
    looking forward to your soft copy...
  • jhbalaji
    jhbalaji
    If you like have a study on composite materials mate...
  • arjunoids
    arjunoids
    i've uploded to a free file sharind site. please download it from the following url:
    #-Link-Snipped-#
    OR
    #-Link-Snipped-#
  • kingatheek
    kingatheek
    Thank u very much pal....
    The work u did was absolutely great....
    thanx once again dude...
  • abhiram chandra
    abhiram chandra
    hii frndz.. i m doin my b.tech aero. So,cud u plz suggest me some gud topics for ppt..
  • scorpion2189
    scorpion2189
    Hey.. am a newbie.. pl could u re upload the scramjet files.. it'll be of great help..
  • vaishni
    vaishni
    can u send me some interesting topics based on flight dynamics for my paper presentation pls......
  • kingatheek
    kingatheek
    Try for paper presentations on propulsion nozzles, like grooved and non axisymmetric nozzles of hypersonic vehicles else try for "vibration and noise reduction techniques used in aircrafts"

• kingatheek
    kingatheek
    sorry mate, lost the link. you could look into scramjet book by "Hill and peterson" and improve your knowledge 😀
  • vaishni
    vaishni
    Thank u mate.....
  • Sumanth15
    Sumanth15