G'day mates. Another new member... from Australia

Name: Nocker

*Engineering Trade: Electronics & Computer Systems

*Occupation
: Work full time at a security electronics design and manufacturing company, study part time (final year)

Work Experience
: 1 year of Industry Based Learning (IBL) as part of my course and 3 years with my current employer.

*Hobbies & Interests
: RC helicopters, Helicopters, Golf

*Aim in life
: To finish my university course... I started studying full time, then had a year of IBL, then full time study, then a year break, then back part time. I started my course in 2001 so when I finish at the end of this year it will be 9 years!

*I joined CrazyEngineers because: Thought I'd check it out and see if I could offer anything (possibly) and see if I could gain anything (more likely)

Replies

• Rajni Jain
    Rajni Jain
    Welcome to CE. Hope to see your active participation at CE,
  • Harshad Italiya
    Harshad Italiya
    Welcome to CE mate!
  • Sahithi Pallavi
    Sahithi Pallavi
    A Grand welcome to our CE..!

WINNERS DONT DO DIFFERENT THINGS...THEY DO THINGS DIFFERENTLY...
  • Saandeep Sreerambatla
    Saandeep Sreerambatla
    Welcome to CE .
  • Kaustubh Katdare
    Kaustubh Katdare
    Awesome! Looks like we'll have a CE-Australia meet very soon πŸ˜‰ !

Welcome to CE, Nocker! We hope you will enjoy CE and help us spread the word among your friends.

We look forward to having you as an active member of CrazyEngineers!
  • gohm
    gohm
    Welcome aboard CE! Glad to have you here & looking forward to reading your posts.
  • Aashish Joshi
    Aashish Joshi
    Hey, nice to have you here!!
  • vishnu priya
    vishnu priya
    Welcome to CE,
  • Ashraf HZ
    Ashraf HZ
    Welcome to CE!

Please share any pics or vids of your RC Heli if possible πŸ˜€
  • Anil Jain
    Anil Jain
    Welcome to CE...
  • priyank_180
    priyank_180
    Welcome to our CE family... 😁
  • Nocker
    Nocker
    ash
    Welcome to CE!