Final year projects in Instrumentation

Hi i am studying EIE 3rd yr...can any one tell me about final yr projects in instrumentation?give some idea..

Replies

• Kaustubh Katdare
    Kaustubh Katdare
    karobot
    Hi i am studying EIE 3rd yr...can any one tell me about final yr projects in instrumentation?give some idea..
    Hi friend, welcome to CE. Have you tried to think any project ideas on your own? What ideas have you considered so far?
  • icehari
    icehari
    hey i am a instrumentation student and i am doing my project in data acquistion and lag for process control instrumentation and i written about that more here reply

Right now i have written only about the concept but i will write more about the components in future you can follow me to know more
  • karobot
    karobot
    The_Big_K
    Hi friend, welcome to CE. Have you tried to think any project ideas on your own? What ideas have you considered so far?
    thanks for reply..not yet decide..but i hav interest in robotics,nano tech an automation...if u hav any idea tell me..i hav to invent something new in this field..tats my desire😀...
  • karobot
    karobot
    hi..tell me some instrumentation related courses ..
  • maddy_carrier
    maddy_carrier
    hey friends i m entering my final year of engg. and require ur help in terms of knowledge towards project selection and its completion.I m in final year Instrumentation field.pls help me with some topics related to it and some info on how to complete it.
  • Harshad Italiya
    Harshad Italiya
    Welcome to CE Maddy.

First of all Please introduce your self in introduction Zone.
    and please try to spend some time to search in this Project Idea Area i am sure you will find many project concepts regarding your field.
  • icehari
    icehari
    karobot
    hi..tell me some instrumentation related courses ..
    i have written a post about the courses what i have studied in instrumentation ..
    use this link ideas
  • hemasundar
    hemasundar