Final year project in Information Security/Ethical Hacking

I'm interested in Ethical Hacking and wish to do my engineering project related to it. I'm currently in final year and want to know if there are any ideas I could work upon.Β 

Replies

• Manish Goyal
    Manish Goyal
    Can you elaborate what kind of help you want?
  • ShArMaT
    ShArMaT
    need projects in ethical hackin or information security.....
  • Manish Goyal
    Manish Goyal
    sorry bro If you are looking for ready made projects then i don't think so any one will help you here

if you are looking for some project idea

then here it is

You can work on a project that will encrypt file ie provided by user and then transmit it to desired location where the receiver will decrypt it.You can use various encryption/decryption techniques?

You can also work on prevention of DDOS attack.

If you want any kind of help then ceans are here to help you πŸ˜€
  • ShArMaT
    ShArMaT
    i expect oly topics n idea ....
  • VINEETPANWAR
    VINEETPANWAR
    hi this is vineet ...i am new to this firm....
    i am btech final year student.....and looking for some guidance on project related to ethical hacking
    please help me....in any way...

actly ..i dont have profound knowledge about hackig but i am working on it ...
    but i nee some guidance....
    i have 5-6 months for my project ........plspls help me.
  • Manish Goyal
    Manish Goyal
    VINEETPANWAR
    hi this is vineet ...i am new to this firm....
    i am btech final year student.....and looking for some guidance on project related to ethical hacking
    please help me....in any way...

actly ..i dont have profound knowledge about hackig but i am working on it ...
    but i nee some guidance....
    i have 5-6 months for my project ........plspls help me.
    what kind of help do you want buddy?

Regarding project idea or something else