Do you use your Left brain or Right Brain? [FIND OUT]

Left part of our brain is generally associated with logic where as right part is associated with creativity.
Being an Engineer, I think most of us would use a greater part of our left brain than our right brain.

Want to find out which part of your brain you use?
Find it here : #-Link-Snipped-#

Post your results below 😀

Here's mine 😀

[​IMG]

Replies

• Sanyam Khurana
    Sanyam Khurana
    Tagging some CEans #-Link-Snipped-# #-Link-Snipped-# #-Link-Snipped-# #-Link-Snipped-# #-Link-Snipped-# #-Link-Snipped-# #-Link-Snipped-# #-Link-Snipped-# #-Link-Snipped-#
  • Nayan Goenka
    Nayan Goenka
    Screenshot_1
  • Ramani Aswath
    Ramani Aswath
    That people are 'Left Brain', 'Right Brain' or use less than 10% of their brains is one of the science myths. We all use all of our brain.

Some of these tests are fun to do but have little data to back them.
    Still no harm done. Passes idle time more usefully than brain dead TV watching.
    Shall get back after getting to spend some time on it.

#-Link-Snipped-#
  • Ramani Aswath
    Ramani Aswath
    Failed miserably. I can see it both ways both randomly and by choice.
    Incidentally the term "engineer" in the US used to refer to one who runs an engine - a typical left brain thing.

In French it is ingénieur, which is one who uses ingenuity, a right brain activity.
  • Shaman Tyagi
    Shaman Tyagi
    i use both sides of the brain........😛
  • Abhishek Rawal
    Abhishek Rawal
    I am Brainless.

• Harshad Italiya
    Harshad Italiya
    Here is mine :-
    BTest
  • zaveri
    zaveri
    upload_2014-5-7_20-49-53
  • zaveri
    zaveri
    i would love to know more about psychology and stuff.
  • micheal john
    micheal john
    Brain
  • Kaustubh Katdare
    Kaustubh Katdare
    I'm a left-hander; and I read that we tend to use our 'right' brain the most. The test proves it. My performance-

Right-Brain