Commissions?!

I am almost a 1 year member (if not already. It's sometime this month.) of Deviant Art.
I am an artist, aside from being an aspiring electrical engineer and PCB designer. I do graphic designing, along with pencil design, painting, and any other media. I'm currently doing commissions, which aren't going so well atm. I'm in kind of a financial hole, if that's what you wanna call it. I'm in need of a car, my band needs funding, and I'm in desperate need of some new graphic software, along with hardware. Any sales would be much appreciated!
The link to my page is #-Link-Snipped-# and the link to my art gallery is #-Link-Snipped-#. You can find my journal at #-Link-Snipped-#.
You can find information at any of those sights. I also have #-Link-Snipped-# and #-Link-Snipped-#.

Here are my prices:
[​IMG]Paper artwork:
Line sketch: $2 (Was $5 ! You save:$3 )
Line sketch with shading: $4 (Was $8 ! You save:$4 )
Link sketch with colour shading: $5 (Was $10 ! You save:$5 )
Pencil drawing with shading: $6 (Was $15 ! You save:$9 )
Pencil drawing with shading and details: $10 (Was $20 ! You save:$10 )
Pencil portrait on a 8 1/2 X 11 sheet of paper: $15(Was $30 ! You save:$15 )
Realistic pencil portrait with colour or graphite pencil: $20+(Was $40 ! You save:$20 ) (depending

on the sheet size)

[​IMG]Photographs:
Anywhere from $5-$20 depending on the sheet size

[​IMG]Clothing:
T-shirts with simple design: $5 (Was $12 ! You save:$7 )(must provide size and colour of shirt)
T-shirts with detailed design: $10 (Was $15 ! You save:$5 )(must provide size and colour of shirt)
T-shirts with simple portrait: $5 (must provide size and colour of shirt)
T-shirts with detailed portraits: $15(Was $18 ! You save:$3 ) (must provide size and colour of shirt)
Pants with chosen design or print : $10 (must provide size and type of jeans, or send me a pair. Note: If

I go buy a pair, the price of the pants will be added to your total)