Clarifications regarding presenting papers

I'm a beginner to paper presentations and I'm very interested in networks, particularly network security. I would like to present a paper on cryptography. I have completed my third year in electronics and communication engineering. I don't know where to start from.. I've gone through the guidelines on the forum for presenting a paper.. But I don't know how to proceed... What would be the platform on which I could start my work?

Thanks a lot for the help 😀

Replies

• Reya
    Reya
    Why dont you present a paper on cryptography techniques and key management or quantum cryptography??

some of the topics which comes under cryptographic techniques are smart card security,speech/image coding etc.
  • msaspirant12
    msaspirant12
    Alright.. Thanks a lot... Could I post the papers online?
  • durga ch
    durga ch
    Hi MSaspirant

There are few websites which do accept online posting. But there are various kinds of paper presentations, like you propose something - a whitepaper , you write up a gest of something altready there - survey paper . You can intially start off presenting at various college tech presentations .
  • choondu
    choondu
    cryptography is a good topic to start with. You can also explore the following and can persue the same if you find them interesting :
    #-Link-Snipped-#
    4G Wireless Systems
    Orthogonal Frequency Division Multiplexing
    #-Link-Snipped-#
    Magnetic Resonance Imaging
    Instruction for doing a paper presneation & tips are given in our CE forum dedicated to paper presentation .Hope you find them useful.
  • msaspirant12
    msaspirant12
    Thank you very much for the help 😀 😀 Could you please suggest a few good sites for posting papers? Thanks a lot

You are reading an archived discussion.

Related Posts