CEans.. CS Post Grad here to Help You..

Hi Dear CEans (Crazy Engineers),
This is Krishna and I am a POST GRAD (M.Tech.) in Computer Science and working in IT sector for the last few years.

I have been a mentor to engineers and MCA students in our surroundings. I also work online on few website as a Mentor/Expert. Mostly these services are availed by people in US & UK. Recently I thought I should provide service to budding engineers in our mother land India also.

So i started my BLOG #-Link-Snipped-# you can visit it and post your queries.

I would also be doing my contribution on this board.

Moderators.. You can contact me incase you are looking to provide any value added services to CEans related to computer science.

All the best..

Replies

• Kaustubh Katdare
    Kaustubh Katdare
    Welcome to CE, #-Link-Snipped-#
    We're happy to have you with us. You've a wonderful initiative and we hope a lot of CS/IT students & professionals would benefit from your knowledge. You're welcome to contribute to CE. Once you've 25 posts on CE, you'll be able to use the signatures facility so that you can add your blog URL to it.

We hope to see you around often ๐Ÿ˜€
  • Ankita Katdare
    Ankita Katdare
    csmentor
    Hi Dear CEans (Crazy Engineers),
    This is Krishna and I am a POST GRAD (M.Tech.) in Computer Science and working in IT sector for the last few years.

I have been a mentor to engineers and MCA students in our surroundings. I also work online on few website as a Mentor/Expert. Mostly these services are availed by people in US & UK. Recently I thought I should provide service to budding engineers in our mother land India also.

So i started my BLOG #-Link-Snipped-# you can visit it and post your queries.

I would also be doing my contribution on this board.

Moderators.. You can contact me incase you are looking to provide any value added services to CEans related to computer science.

All the best..