CCNA or JAVA

hi friends m in 3rd year (ECE) and i wanna go for some some additional courses. so regarding that i wanna know will it be better for me to do CCNA or should i go for JAVA. Being a ECE student which one would be fruitful for me. please help me out .๐Ÿ˜

Replies

• Kaustubh Katdare
    Kaustubh Katdare
    What's the motive behind learning JAVA or certification in Network Administration?
  • Paritosh222
    Paritosh222
    motive is just to get knowledge and to get edge over others to get placed in a company
  • Rajni Jain
    Rajni Jain
    I guess you are comparing apple with oranges.

CCNA is network administrator course, and JAVE is development lanuage. If you wanna go in development go for JAVA, or your interest side is networking.. go for CCNA. You being a ECE engineer, I will advice you to go for CCNA, as you will have an edge over others as you have basic knowledge of networking.

-CG
  • Paritosh222
    Paritosh222
    but some people say jobs on hardware side are hard to come by so go for software side do some language even if u r a ECE engineer. so thats why i am very confused can u help me out from this situation.
  • Ashraf HZ
    Ashraf HZ
    It really depends on your interest, Paritosh. Forget about the prospects for a minute and think about which field you believe you can perform well in. Once you are good at something, theres always a path open for you.

Sometimes the easy way is not the best way ๐Ÿ˜‰
  • Paritosh222
    Paritosh222
    okay sir thanks for the advice
  • akkumon
    akkumon
    I consider you to go forward for CCNA or MCSE
  • Paritosh222
    Paritosh222
    yes i m also looking to go for any of these
  • georgeryder9
    georgeryder9