Azeemuddin - I am pursuing B.tech in Civil Engineering

Hello Everybody....My name is Azeemuddin.I am pursuing B.tech in Civil Engineering and i am in 3rd year,6th Semester.

Replies

• Kaustubh Katdare
    Kaustubh Katdare
    Azeem_ud_din
    Hello Everybody....My name is Azeemuddin.I am pursuing B.tech in Civil Engineering and i am in 3rd year,6th Semester.
    Good to have you here, Azeem πŸ˜€ . How did you discover this website and what were your first impressions?

We look forward to your contribution to our Civil & Structural Engineering section.
  • Azeem_ud_din
    Azeem_ud_din
    Name:Azeemuddin

Engineering Trade:Civil Engineering(3rd Year)

Occupation
    : Student

Work Experience
    : Nothing

Hobbies & Interests
    : Playing Guitars,Listening Music.

Aim in life
    :A good Civil Engineer

I joined Crazy Engineers because:I always wanted to join an Engineering Union network where i can get news and information about latest happenings going on in this world and to get my question's answer.
  • Dancer_Engineer
    Dancer_Engineer
    Warm Welcome to CE, Azeem! πŸ˜€
    Good to see a Civil Engineer. Looking forward to your contribution to my favorite #-Link-Snipped-#. 😁
  • Azeem_ud_din
    Azeem_ud_din
    The_Big_K
    Good to have you here, Azeem πŸ˜€ . How did you discover this website and what were your first impressions?

We look forward to your contribution to our Civil & Structural Engineering section.
    My hostel mate told me about this website,when at first i have seen this website i thought its only for news and updates but when i came to know that we can join this as a member and be a part of this.i became so happy and glad.The experience of Crazyengineers is amazing.
  • Azeem_ud_din
    Azeem_ud_din
    Dancer_Engineer
    Warm Welcome to CE, Azeem! πŸ˜€
    Good to see a Civil Engineer. Looking forward to your contribution to my favorite #-Link-Snipped-#. 😁
    thank you , i will sure contribute to your forum.
  • Ankita Katdare