Artificial intelligence program

now i am trying to create artificial inteligence, it mean not a robots.
it like artificial brain by programming. i studied something about this .
but,i want more information about this so,do u have any idea please share your idea here..

Replies

• simplycoder
    simplycoder
    grayhat
    now i am trying to create artificial inteligence, it mean not a robots.
    it like artificial brain by programming. i studied something about this .
    but,i want more information about this so,do u have any idea please share your idea here..
    Artificial intelligence is a large domain. What is it that interests you?
    Brain programming again isn't something which is clear for me to help you out with.

Be specific as in what you want to build and then we can see how to proceed with it.

Also keep in mind that to programming intelligent systems require lots of patience and skills in programming . What language do you prefer to program in? How familiar are you with that language?
  • Kaustubh Katdare
    Kaustubh Katdare
    Any intelligent program - say for example a program that catches and throws the bug in its own code would be a small example of artificial intelligence. The ultimate aim in this domain is to develop self-thinking and learning machines. If you can develop a tic-tac-toe playing robot; it'd be a great place to begin your quest in artificial intelligence.

#-Link-Snipped-# is an expert coder who can help you with the issues you face. I'm quite sure we can have lot of interesting coding examples being shared here.
  • Jeffrey Arulraj
    Jeffrey Arulraj
    the basic essentiality of your question is still not clear to us can you rephrase them
  • grayhat
    grayhat
    sorry for my uncleared previous qustion.what i am trying to say is,i am try to doing one project it named AIA-Artificial Inteligence Agent by me.now, i will tell the explonation about this
    1)what is the output i want?