Accenture or SISL, B'lore????Please help me in taking decision...!!!

I am a software engineer with 2 years of experience in software developement. Recently i gave interviews in Accenture and Siemens Information, Bangalore and fortunately got selected in both. Right now i'm serving notice period in my current company. But i'm confused, which one to join. i've just 1 month to decide. Please can anybody help me in taking decision, that which one would be good in Growth perspective. Thanks in advance ๐Ÿ˜€

Replies

• Kaustubh Katdare
    Kaustubh Katdare
    Could you tell us about the role that's being offered to you by these companies?

How do you define "Growth"?

Let's handle the basics first ๐Ÿ˜€ !
  • koli
    koli
    With limited information what you have mentioned i wud choose Accenture primarily after looking at your level of experience (2 years). I feel you will get to learn a lot in Accenture and your CV will look good after couple of years with Accenture as compare to Siemens.

But I think you should provide more details about your profile offered and your desires for next 5 years.
  • Kaustubh Katdare
    Kaustubh Katdare
    koli
    With limited information what you have mentioned i wud choose Accenture primarily after looking at your level of experience (2 years). I feel you will get to learn a lot in Accenture and your CV will look good after couple of years with Accenture as compare to Siemens.

But I think you should provide more details about your profile offered and your desires for next 5 years.
    That's what I wanted to say at first. the role currently being offered plays a big role in determining your progress.

Waiting for details.
  • shra1904
    shra1904