A nerd with geek habits..yes..it's me ..shamika Shetty

Hello world,

I'd give you more about who I am, but honestly? You probably don't care all too much.

Well,to begin with...I am an engineering graduate with majors in ELectrical & ELectronics.I have a professional experience of 3 years..1st year in sketchup and the rest two in software testing.Now,I am all set to go back to school to pursue my masters in software Engineering...still not sure about the domain..hope you guys help me get out of it with your suggestions.

Shamika as a person is a geek at times...extremely fun loving ,humorous and I do some writing in my free time...

Hoping to have a great start with all of you...

Yipeeeeeeeee

Replies

• Harshad Italiya
    Harshad Italiya
    Hello Shamika, Welcome to CE.
    You are going to start study again after 3 years its difficult to get back to that flow All the best for your masters.
  • Kaustubh Katdare
    Kaustubh Katdare
    Welcome to CE, Shamika ๐Ÿ˜€ We're happy to have you with us. Tell us how did you discover this website and what motivated you to join?

We're sure you'll enjoy CE and look forward to your participation here.
  • Ankita Katdare
    Ankita Katdare
    #-Link-Snipped-# Welcome to CE community.
  • Shamika Shetty
    Shamika Shetty
    godfather
    Hello Shamika, Welcome to CE.
    You are going to start study again after 3 years its difficult to get back to that flow All the best for your masters.
    Yup...it's tough to get back..But,I ve a strong desire to pursue MS so I don't think I would find it that difficult....๐Ÿ˜€...I am pretty confused about the stream as many of my friends ve told me me that the job oppurtunities for MS ELectrical in US is very less..They are suggesting software....any suggestions?
  • Shamika Shetty
    Shamika Shetty
    Thank you so much
  • Shamika Shetty
    Shamika Shetty
    The_Big_K