4D - Discussions

im n engg student[5th sem] nw we r studyn abt complex integrals in math, n me n my ganng here s tryin to make its geometrical interpretation, the riddle is , we hav to think 4D... is ther someone interested to join us n discuss?๐Ÿ˜•

Replies

• mbeychok
    mbeychok
    Re: being MATH.

arlov333:

Would you please be so kind as to rewrite your question in English rather than mobile phone text messaging??

Thanks in advance,
  • Kaustubh Katdare
    Kaustubh Katdare

I completely agree. Please refer to our lectures #1-#4. Avoid using slang or sms equivalents of words in posts.

We would like to know more about your discussion on the 4th dimension. Looking forward to your reply,

-The Big K-
  • arlov333
    arlov333

guys.. sorry for the discomfert [ im just a newbie ๐Ÿ˜€]
    any way , my intension was to get more and more ideas and openions on complex integrals, how it is realated to reality, what its implications are, how can we interpret it physically.. etcetera,
    now we are studying about electro magnetics and 4D to realize the truth in complex world. so here im expecting similar thinkers to join the quest.
  • arlov333
    arlov333

no replies?!
  • Kaustubh Katdare
    Kaustubh Katdare

This is something that happens when the title of the thread does not give any information about what's being discussed in the thread.

Let's first choose topic - Complex Integrals, Electro Magnetics or 4D.

-The Big K-
  • xheavenlyx
    xheavenlyx

lol, dont scare him off the post biggie ๐Ÿ˜

now he even writes etcetera instead of etc, thats torture! Anyway, if anyone knoes what complex integrals are then someone will answer, why dont you time to time give a small description on integrals then complex integrals and slowly we will dive into the problem.
  • Kaustubh Katdare
    Kaustubh Katdare

xheavenlyx
    lol, dont scare him off the post biggie ๐Ÿ˜