2013: Our wishlist for the new year (Part One!)

New Year Wishes

Happy new year to all of you CEians from all of us here at Absolute Zero (which means, only me. Ah well).

PS: What's on your wishlist? Put 'em up here and make the life of a lazy cartoonist easier ๐Ÿ˜‰

Replies

• lal
    lal
    Is that you Chuck, the person with Perry's handbook ๐Ÿ˜
  • Harshad Italiya
    Harshad Italiya
    Second comic shows that sent via or sent from irritates most. ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜›
  • Ramani Aswath
    Ramani Aswath
    I have been carrying Perry's Handbook around since 1960 and am still 55.5 kgs.
  • Ramani Aswath
    Ramani Aswath
    1. Getting out of CE addiction. (not blooming likely)
    2. Go on a long (at least fortnight) holiday. (equally unlikely)
    3. Learn Esperanto. (already started)
    4. Learn Sanskrit (trying, but progress slow)
    5. Develop a wearable heart pump. (that needs at least 7 years, by which time I may use it on myself)
  • Jeffrey Arulraj
    Jeffrey Arulraj
    1. No computer after 23 00 hrs(posting after 11 00 pm)
    2. No mobile frenzy( couldn't stop forwarding that message)
    3. take your head out of college politics (Trapped in it like never before )
    4. Nice start to a new year
  • Saandeep Sreerambatla
    Saandeep Sreerambatla
    bioramani
    Learn Sanskrit (trying, but progress slow)
    Post me if you need some help! I think I can ๐Ÿ˜€

and my wishlist, not working on what I dont love and work on something I love.

and I am sure I will be able to do this.
  • Kaustubh Katdare
    Kaustubh Katdare
    Sanskrit - I want to learn that language! ๐Ÿ˜’ No one get out of CE addiction please โ˜•
  • zaveri
    zaveri
    how heavy is this perry's handbook anyway ?

because we mechanical guys use design data books as well
  • zaveri
    zaveri
    Here is something to be learnt : mom's "antique" phone still rules, and is better than the tabs and touchscreens.
  • Ramani Aswath
    Ramani Aswath
    zaveri