Yogi bharadwas

hello friends, i am here about 4-5 months back and i like this platform so much. Guys i searching for this kind of engineers platform from so long and my search become sucessful when i joinded creazy engineers.
friends i am a 3rd year student of b.tech in ECE stram in a college affiliated to MDU Rohtak. I Like to use computers or gadjets but till now i am not used so much. But i want to make my career in software or we can say that coding or designing field. friends i am searching for a guide who can guide me in this field which till now i know is embedded sysem. But i am not so much familer to take an after step to join this field i searched so much but i do not understand this. if any friend have the knowledge regarding this pls connect i also posted on creazy engineers but i do not get a reply by which i gets satisfied.
Guys if there any body whom my interest is matched pls connet me and help me to make my career pls guide me because its a engineers community and an engineer is able to get understand an engineer feeling because our field gets blunter day by day i do not have specific reason but it is. Pls reply guys because if it is more late it get out from my hand.

Replies

• Kaustubh Katdare
    Kaustubh Katdare
    Pending introduction! Thank you for a nice introduction, @#-Link-Snipped-# and thank you for all the good words about CrazyEngineers. We hope the association will continue for years to come.
  • yogi.bharadwaj
    yogi.bharadwaj
    Kaustubh Katdare
    Pending introduction! Thank you for a nice introduction, @#-Link-Snipped-# and thank you for all the good words about CrazyEngineers. We hope the association will continue for years to come.
    its cool but till now i never get shorted my problem sir

You are reading an archived discussion.

Related Posts

I Have eye sight, can i do b.tech in aeronoutical engineering??