Which university in Canada?

Hi! I'm a student who's going to university, computer engineering next year. Unfortunately I'm a bit undecided where to attend university. I live in Montreal, with my family since my sister is at a univeristy there. I'm hesitating between staying in MTL or going to university elsewhere in Canada. I thought the best way to actually know which uni to attend is to ask some actual engineers. this is the list of the universities: Polytechnique, McGill, University of Toronto, University of Waterloo.
and here is a list of pros and cons of what I have gathered until now:

Polytechnique: (mother tongue is french) Although french, it is still one of the best uni in Canada. Possibility to do internships anywhere in the world (and 4 internships are mandatory). Great mix between theoretical and practical. Awesome societies. Furthermore, since it's in montreal I won't have to relocate. Nevertheless, I am still a bit worried since it is after all a french university, so I think thaat some companies might not recognize it.

McGill: I'm a bit undecided for this one for multiple reasons. First of all, I know that MG is not known for its engineering departement as much as medical or law. Hence I'm afraid that I won't get the same level of education than if I go elsewhere. Furthermore, McGill has the least practical and is mostly only theoretical. Pro: breathtaking campus and again in MTL.

UofT: Recognized as the best engineering uni in Canada. In the largest Canadian city. Need I say more? Unfortunately, especialy for the first year of engineering, classes are HUGE, too big (read in some cases up to 600 students in a class) and since it's not in Quebec, the tuition is around 13000$ and not the 4000-6000$ I'll pay in Quebec. On a positive note, the residence are beautiful.