What to do next ?

Hello .
I am Abishek chander, compleated my BTech ( ECE ) a few days back ...I want to take training in VLSI ....Is it a good choiice or not....

Replies

• Kaustubh Katdare
    Kaustubh Katdare
    Abishek Chander G
    Hello .
    I am Abishek chander, compleated my BTech ( ECE ) a few days back ...I want to take training in VLSI ....Is it a good choiice or not....
    Whether it's a good choice or not cannot be said at this time. VLSI is usually considered to be a hot domain; and you should check if you are really interested in VLSI domain. All the best!
  • Abishek Chander G
    Abishek Chander G
    Thank You Sir,
    Yes, I am intrested in VLSI, i am good at CAD Designs and i am not good at programming. I came to know that there are two different process in VLSI Designs . Front End And Back End ....I want to know the differences between them.
  • Anoop Mathew
    Anoop Mathew
    Abishek Chander G
    Thank You Sir,
    Yes, I am intrested in VLSI, i am good at CAD Designs and i am not good at programming. I came to know that there are two different process in VLSI Designs . Front End And Back End ....I want to know the differences between them.
    Found a useful link #-Link-Snipped-#.👍
  • Abishek Chander G
    Abishek Chander G
    Thank You Sir,
    After seeing that link i think i have to take the back end tools like layout designs..
    what do you suggest.
  • Anoop Mathew
    Anoop Mathew
    Abishek Chander G
    Thank You Sir,
    After seeing that link i think i have to take the back end tools like layout designs..
    what do you suggest.
    Go for what your mind tells you will be satisfactory! The rest will follow! Just do your best to learn the max out of every opportunity you get!
  • Abishek Chander G
    Abishek Chander G
    Thank You sir,

You are reading an archived discussion.

Related Posts