The crazy me!

Hello people! ๐Ÿ˜€

This is Chhavi here!! I describe myself as "A Simple girl with a caring heart, truthful soul and ambitious mind."

I am an Electronics Engineer. Placed at Wipro Technologies and IBM gbs!

I like to read, i like to travel, i like to meet people and make new friends! i love food, music, dance and all sorts of fun ๐ŸŽ‰

My aim is to fulfill all my dreams and live life Queen size! ๐Ÿ˜‰ And i joined CE to connect with people alike.

Replies

• Kaustubh Katdare
    Kaustubh Katdare
    Welcome to CE, @#-Link-Snipped-# . It's a pleasure to have you with us. I'm sure you'll find a lot of interesting and like minded people here on CE.

We look forward to your active participation in all the interesting discussions here.
  • Ankita Katdare
    Ankita Katdare
    Hi Chhavi. Good to have you here.
    Did you check the trailer of the new movie called Queen? ๐Ÿ˜‰
  • Vikram S Bargah
    Vikram S Bargah
    Welcome To CE 'Queen CA' ๐Ÿ˜

Hope u get & contribute as much to our community. ๐Ÿ‘
  • Chhavi Agarwal
    Chhavi Agarwal
    Kaustubh Katdare
    Welcome to CE, @#-Link-Snipped-# . It's a pleasure to have you with us. I'm sure you'll find a lot of interesting and like minded people here on CE.

We look forward to your active participation in all the interesting discussions here.
    Thanks Kaustubh!! Thanks for the warm welcome ๐Ÿ˜€
  • Chhavi Agarwal
    Chhavi Agarwal
    Ankita Katdare
    Hi Chhavi. Good to have you here.
    Did you check the trailer of the new movie called Queen? ๐Ÿ˜‰
    Yups.... ๐Ÿ˜‰ ๐Ÿ˜€
  • Chhavi Agarwal
    Chhavi Agarwal
    Vikram S Bargah
    Welcome To CE 'Queen CA' ๐Ÿ˜

Hope u get & contribute as much to our community. ๐Ÿ‘
    Thank you!! ๐Ÿ˜€
  • satyajit rules
    satyajit rules
    welcome to CE chhavi..wish u will have a good interaction with CEans.. have a nyc day.. ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜‰
  • Sikandar Khan
    Sikandar Khan
    welcome crazy .....
    em also an electronics engineer froM pakistan...