Summer training - jaipur or ajmer In Rajasthan, India

respected sir
i am a student of BE 2nd year.my branch is electronics & communication.
i want to take summer training of one month after completing my 2nd year and as you know it is necessary also.
i want to take it specially in jaipur or ajmer (rajasthan,india).
so please tell me that from where and what kind of training should i do.
thanking you
your's faithfully
rahul mathur

Replies

• avnish.narula
    avnish.narula
    rahul mathur
    respected sir
    i am a student of BE 2nd year.my branch is electronics & communication.
    i want to take summer training of one month after completing my 2nd year and as you know it is necessary also.
    i want to take it specially in jaipur or ajmer (rajasthan,india).
    so please tell me that from where and what kind of training should i do.
    thanking you
    your's faithfully
    rahul mathur

hi rahul,
    i am also in my second year in electrical and electronics branch.Actually the projects for a second year student are very rare.I am also in a fix where to go.By the way training in BEL can be one of the option.
    Can you tell when should we apply to a company for training???๐Ÿ˜
  • Mayur Pathak
    Mayur Pathak
    Hi Amit,
    Please read my reply to a similar query by another CEan few days ago.
    Considering you are only in II year, it would be really difficult to say where you should go for a summer training. You may first want to look at the area or a platform where you wish to gain expertise. There would be no point in doing a summer training just for the sake of it.

I suggest if you can send me your profile/resume, I will get it reviewed from an expert (lol, I know a few of them ๐Ÿ˜Ž) Then we can arrange for a short conversation (you may say a mock interview) where you can know your level, interest and get all the doubts clarified.

Let me know your view. My email id is mayur(at)crazyengineers(dot)com