Startup for realising ideas

I am a student of final year and I am quite interested in technical stuff. I have many projects and ideas in mind. I want to realise them so that they can benefit society and people effectively.
Now as this is also the time to think about my career I want to have my ideas included in it. Means I want to start a business in which these new technology can make money. So I want to ask that if I should start to work for it & will it be useful means like making a product or technology and then bringing it to market through company ?
I am confused as if I should keep researching about these product and realise them as a researcher or hobbyist or by my idea of starting up a company for providing new technology and instrument is impractical.?? Please do enlighten me.

Replies

• Kaustubh Katdare
    Kaustubh Katdare
    I_believe
    So I want to ask that if I should start to work for it & will it be useful means like making a product or technology and then bringing it to market through company ?
    Could you explain this a bit in more detail?

I_believe
    I am confused as if I should keep researching about these product and realise them as a researcher or hobbyist or by my idea of starting up a company for providing new technology and instrument is impractical.?
    You haven't shared what your idea is and whether it requires you to have a big setup + team; in order to bring it to the market. If it's something that you, with limited resources can launch for a limited set of people; you should go for it anyway. Market success will be determined by what needs or problems your startup solves and whether you can find customers to sustain it.
  • Ritika Sharma
    Ritika Sharma
    I am sorry for the late reply and about the idea...it is like this.