This is PRANEETH
I'm new to this
I completed b.tech (civil)
If u know any jobs plz inform me

Thanx to all 😀

Replies

• Ankita Katdare
    Ankita Katdare
    Welcome to CrazyEngineers, Praneet! Hang around the CE Forum and participate in discussions.

If there are any jobs to share, engineers will definitely share. All the best.
  • praneet0204
    praneet0204
    Yes I'll .....thanx Ankita
  • SKITTLE
    SKITTLE
    hy
    am skittles
    a first year bsc computer science student and want ideas for ma project work
  • rithesh salian
    rithesh salian
    praneet0204
    Hai to every 1

This is PRANEETH
    I'm new to this
    I completed b.tech (civil)
    If u know any jobs plz inform me

Thanx to all 😀
    Reference Code: ITSL/C++/1114
    Job Title: C++ Developer
    Job Description: IB Technology is looking for a C++ Developer who will be responsible for development of Node management System Software used in multi-Node distributed System.

Primary Skills
    -3+ years of industry experience in System Management software development.
    -System development background with strong C/C++ development/debug skills
    -Strong in Embedded Linux programming, OS Internals, memory management, IPC, threads programming and embedded application software development.

Secondary Skills

-Proficient in software development tools such as debuggers, source control system and defect/ bug tracking systems.
    -Must have hands –on development experience in Linux environment.
    Key Skills: Mandatory:
    -Linux, Unix, C++, CPP, Linux programming, threads programming, IPC, inter process communication, socket programming, multithreading.
    Desirable:
    -Exposure to sqlite database is added advantage.
    Desired Candidate Profile: Good Communication Skills
    Required Experience: 3-8 yrs
    Positions: 1
    This is one of the opportunity, please let me know if u r open to Gurgaon, also let me know the skills/ works u can handle, will send more updates.
  • Harshad Italiya