Need Sponsors for our college fest.

Hi everyone,I am a final year student of P.A.Aziz College of Engineering ,Trivandrum-Kerala. I m looking for sponsors for our college fest.Its a National level inter college fest!!(both tech& cultural).It's a Mega event(total expense-around Rs.50 lakhs)The bollywood singing sensational Shaan is coming for the program.Itz a four day program supposed to be held at Nishagandhi-TVM(Kanakakunn palace)on march 11-14(2010).
#-Link-Snipped-#
Contact details:Mob+919496365784
#-Link-Snipped-#

Replies

• yogesh.1991
    yogesh.1991
    hello, Birla Institute Of Applied Sciences is organising its annual fest "SPECTRUM-10" in the second week of april.We require sponsorship for the same.The expence of the event would be around 3 lakhs. Interested sponsors may reply at #-Link-Snipped-#. regards Yogesh
  • Kaustubh Katdare
    Kaustubh Katdare
    @Yogesh: You need to get a professional looking email ID (preferably on college domain) to ask for sponsorship. Your 'rockingdude' thing won't attract sponsors.
  • yogesh.1991
    yogesh.1991
    hello,
    Birla Institute Of Applied Sciences is organising its annual fest "SPECTRUM-10" in the second week of april.We require sponsorship for the same.The expence of the event would be around 3 lakhs. Interested sponsors may reply at #-Link-Snipped-#
    Regards
    Yogesh
  • Kaustubh Katdare
    Kaustubh Katdare
    @Yogesh: You are not getting the point. Your email ID "spectrum@..." actually links to your 'Rocking Dude' email ID 😁

You need to get something that is hosted on your college domain, to build initial trust!

I wish you all the best.
  • kreja
    kreja
    hi everyone !
    i am Teja of III ECE-A from Vignana Bharathi Institute Of Technology(VBIT) located at Aushapur,Hyderabad .We anually conduct a national level technical fest i.e., XYLYX'10 which is a mixture of various technical & non-technical topics.