List Of Reputed College Providing M.Tech In E.C. In Embedded Systems Course.

I am looking for list of reputed colleges in India that provides Embedded Systems Course in M.Tech on basis of GATE Score.

I recently checked Nirma University & it's ES course, which is quite better & promising than that of C-DAC.

Kindly, list all other very good colleges that provides M.Tech in Embedded Systems with its link.
Please help.

Replies

• PuneetVerma
    PuneetVerma
    What's you rank/score in GATE ?
  • Abhishek Rawal
    Abhishek Rawal
    Itspuneet
    What's you rank/score in GATE ?
    I am still in 3rd year.
    Will appear in 2016 Gate.
    You got college list which have M.Tech in EC in Embedded Systems only ?
  • Ankita Katdare
    Ankita Katdare
    Here are some of the reputed college names -

1. IIT Delhi
    • Provides MTech(ECE) with spec. VLSI & Embedded Systems
    • #-Link-Snipped-#
    2. VIT Vellore
    • Provides M. Tech. Embedded Systems
    • Offers placement in leading core companies like Texas Instruments, NXP, Wipro, GE, Motorola, Honeywell, HCL Technologies, Tata Elxsi, RBEI, TATA, DELPHI etc.
    • #-Link-Snipped-#
    3. Manipal University
    • Offers Dual Degree Program
    • M.Sc. Tech in Embedded Systems and Instrumentation (Manipal University)
      M.Sc. in Control and Embedded Instrumentation (ESIGELEC, France)
    • #-Link-Snipped-#
    4. University of Petroleum and Energy Studies - UPES
    • Offers M.Tech Embedded Systems with specialization in wearable technology
    • #-Link-Snipped-#
    These are some well-known courses. Will add more when I dig out more information.
  • Abhishek Rawal
    Abhishek Rawal
    India do lack colleges for M.Tech in Embedded Systems ๐Ÿ˜
  • PuneetVerma
    PuneetVerma
    Abhishek Rawal
    I am still in 3rd year.
    Will appear in 2016 Gate.
    You got college list which have M.Tech in EC in Embedded Systems only ?
    For NITs

Malaviya National Institute of Technology Jaipur - Embedded Systems