KYCEan Reloaded ! KYCEan-Chaitanya Kukde

Hello CEans !
It has been quite a while now that you have got the opportunity to know about your fellow CEan. So here I am, presenting to you an upbeat CEan who has made his mark on the community with his informative threads. He has always been actively involved and has kept his views forth in discussions. A religious football follower-Chaitanya Kukde

1. Karishma : Give a brief introduction of yourself.
    Chaitanya :
    First, thank you for providing an opportunity to brag about myself. I am studying in final year at ECE, RCOEM. I absolutely LOVE quizzing. I like playing guitar. I also like reading, especially history-related books (I am a huge WWII buff). And who can forget sports, especially football? To quote Jerry Seinfeld: "I can read the sports section (even) if my hair was on fire"

Karishma : Where did you hear of CE and why did you join it?
    Chaitanya :
    Before CE, all I used the internet was for Wikipedia and Facebook. So can't say if I took efforts to explore any other sites, let alone a tech news website. And then, one fine day, the CE guys showed up with a chance to explore and be a part of a whole new dimension of the internet that I was unaware of. Now, who would pass up an opportunity like that, huh?

Karishma : “Life means STRUGGLE”, do you agree with the statement?
    Chaitanya :
    I do agree with it. In fact, I would go a step further to say that life IS struggle. The vice-versa may also be true.

Karishma : Why did you choose engineering?
    Chaitanya :
    Because I thought a Bachelors in Science won’t pay me much.

Karishma : Technically what do you love about the branch of engineering you are in?
    Chaitanya : Electronics provides a bridge between the cyber and physical worlds. It is a platform where physics and mathematics and logic and material science come together to create a world we see today which hardly anyone could have imagined few decades ago.