Know your VoiCEan- Smriti Jha :)

Hola CEans 😀 I'm here to present KYVoiCEan of one of the technocrats from our VoiCE group.She is a crazy computer science student who enjoys watching movies,TV series,reading,travelling,playing games. She is a big fan of Alan Moore's watchmen and the controversial character of Adrian Veidt. She says that a large chunk of her engineering has gone living those characters in her life. Music plays a major role in her life.She has been entitled as 'Intimidating' by her friends. Sounds interesting? Yes,she is Smriti Jha,a final year Computer Science student from Cummins college of engineering.Glad to present her words here.

1.Hi Smriti, you are a Crazy Computer science Engineer and a Voice Author. Tell us more about yourself.
Well, I’m a computer science student, currently in my last semester. I spend a loyal amount of time catching up with TV series’. With a speck of humor and lots of thoughts, I troll the internet day and night.

2.How did you discover CE?
I was searching for some material regarding my fourth year project when I discovered the forum. Co-incidentally, the VoiCE author job was open at the same time. Destiny, maybe.

3.How do you see your future after Engineering? Are you planning to work or opt for higher studies craving for more knowledge?
Higher studies. I have no faith in my graduate degree.

4.What do you consider as the biggest achievement in your life?
I have small achievements. Nothing great. If I had to pick one that would be scoring cent per cent on the Maths 10th board paper. Made my dad a proud man.

5.Imagine you were given a chance to work with one of the top successful entrepreneurs. Whom would you prefer and why?
Entrepreneur? Twitter’s founder, Jack Dorsey because he nailed the social media network with a simple idea. Ah, clever.

6.A famous saying "Don’t dream for success if you want it, just do what you love, it will come naturally”.What is your opinion about this?