Just passing through :-)

Hello everyone,

I feel just a little uncomfortable sharing my real name just yet so I will settle for calling myself Void Runner. I have been on and off this site for a long time. I have a really busy life, so I do not know how much I can contribute. Yet, I will try.

As for my background, I am someone with a mixed background of physics, chemistry and engineering - thus the engineering discipline of "engineering physics" (though that's not what I graduated in technically). I am technically an electronic scientist, not an electronic engineer, but I hope that I can provide some insight into the field from a different lens as I see most of the electronics fellows here are engineers. I also know significant amounts of physics and a little bit of chemistry. I hope I can provide a different perspective on here as I have worked on many engineering problems across different fields from a scientist's perspective (and vice versa).

Replies

• Ankita Katdare
    Ankita Katdare
    #-Link-Snipped-# Welcome aboard!

It's good to have you here. Feel free to speak up in the on-going discussions. 👍
  • lovebox
    lovebox
    Welcome to CE #-Link-Snipped-# ! We look forward to your contribution. Wishing you a fabulous experience here ! 👍
  • Ankita Katdare
    Ankita Katdare
    I believe a lot of electronics engineers can tag #-Link-Snipped-# when they are in dire need of answers, solutions, advice or suggestions.
  • Void Runner
    Void Runner