Job for an ECE

I'm a 3rd year EC engineer.
My query is whether Electronics & Communication engineers can apply for job (scientist/engineer) only in the electronics category?
Is there any category called telecommunication in ISRO for jobs.

Replies

• udit choudhary
    udit choudhary
    i had complete my graduation on branch ece with low cgpa , and i was having intrest on embedded system.pls help me to know what to do next for get a good job, which way is better for me.
  • Abhishek Rawal
    Abhishek Rawal
    Kiruthika.shan
    My query is whether Electronics & Communication engineers can apply for job (scientist/engineer) only in the electronics category?
    Is there any category called telecommunication in ISRO for jobs.
    Yes and Yes.

udit choudhary
    i had complete my graduation on branch ece with low cgpa , and i was having intrest on embedded system.pls help me to know what to do next for get a good job, which way is better for me.
    Look for freshers job in your domain of Embedded systems, alongwith that keep looking for full time internship in that domain. While you're searching for job, keep learning more about embedded systems.
  • udit choudhary
    udit choudhary
    i had complete my graduation on branch ece with less than 6.00cgpa , and i m having intrest on Embedded System.pls help me to know what to do next for get a good job, which way is better for me.
  • Abhishek Rawal
    Abhishek Rawal
    Refer : #-Link-Snipped-#

Kindly refrain asking same question multiple times in different categories.
  • udit choudhary
    udit choudhary
    Abhishek Rawal
    Yes and Yes.

Look for freshers job in your domain of Embedded systems, alongwith that keep looking for full time internship in that domain. While you're searching for job, keep learning more about embedded systems.
    plz help me i m totally confused about what i have to do? plz give a way which i used to follow.....
  • Abhishek Rawal
    Abhishek Rawal
    udit choudhary