I am a student and loves programming in diffrent languages

I am Priya Tanwar pursuing my graduation in IT.
Programming skill: Android,Java, C#, vb.net, Haskell, C++, C.
Other skill: web development,Photoshop,sketching portraits.
Work Experience: worked as an intern in CMC Limited Pune, India.
Hobbies & Interests: Playing outdoor games😀, Programming, Sketching.
I joined CrazyEngineers because it sounds fun being a part of a community of Crazy + Engineers😁 and also like to gain knowledge through this community😀 and the discussion on different interesting problems and topics.

Replies

• Abhishek Rawal
    Abhishek Rawal
    Welcome #-Link-Snipped-# to our house. I always wanted to learn Haskell & still I do, sadly there's too much on plate that I am unable to do everything that I wanna learn. If you know Haskell, you can write some basic tutorials & interested students like me can learn from it.

Hope you enjoy your stay here. Don't hesitate in starting new technical discussion or commenting on any.
  • Kaustubh Katdare
    Kaustubh Katdare
    Welcome, #-Link-Snipped-# . We hope you will enjoy CE. Tell us your story of discovery of CrazyEnigneers, and what motivated you to join 😀
  • Priya Tanwar
    Priya Tanwar
    Abhishek Rawal
    Welcome #-Link-Snipped-# to our house. I always wanted to learn Haskell & still I do, sadly there's too much on plate that I am unable to do everything that I wanna learn. If you know Haskell, you can write some basic tutorials & interested students like me can learn from it.

Hope you enjoy your stay here. Don't hesitate in starting new technical discussion or commenting on any.
    Thanx!! I will surly start writing tutorials on Haskell and will start discussion on any other new interesting topics and I am glad to be a part of this community😀.
  • simplycoder
    simplycoder
    Welcome to CE Priya,
    Have a great time.
  • Anoop Kumar
    Anoop Kumar
    Welcome to CE. You know so many programming languages 👍