Hostel Life - Share your story

Lot of engineering students have to migrate to another town for engineering course and live in a hostel.

If you've lived in a hotel or live in a hostel; why not share interesting moments with us.

Looking forward to lot of interesting stories 😁

Replies

• BCA_GIRL
    BCA_GIRL
    Hi CEans.............really my hostel days are golden memories....................No tension to wake up early....we(me and my friends)were alwqays used to fetch food to hostel from mess(it was not allowed)..............and many other mischeves...........i miss those days very muh!!!!!!!!!!!!!
  • sushant005
    sushant005
    Now i am in third year of my engineering life(B.tech) but spend my last two year in hostel.I never forget those days i spend in hostel.Its really a great experience there with all my friends.I learned a lot from my friends.
    The most funniest moment was " when i came back to hostel after vacation it was around 10 Pm i entered my room and put my sweets in my bag .I thought i give these sweets to all my friends next day in the morning but while i was taking rest accidentally one of my friend searched my bag and found that packet of sweet and they distributed among themselves.Then suddenly i got up and saw that all of friends were laughing i thought some funny things has happened and i slept.
    But next morning when i open that packet of sweet i was shocked to see that all my sweets was missing except one sweet.Then my friends told me the whole story and the reason for the laughing(they enjoyed after eating up all my sweets except one).it was really a great and funniest moment for me in hostel".

But now i am not in hostel because i am finding lots of disturbance there. Those days was really very nice , memorable and i enjoyed it at the fullest and now i am missing those days.And i also really liked the moment then we all together celebrate one of our friends birthday, we used to play woofers and have dance also.