Hi All, This is me

• Name: Ancy Tom
  • Engineering Trade: Computer Science
  • Occupation: Completed Engineering in 2014, Now working as business development executive and .net traniee in a small firm,
  • Work Experience: 2 monts in KPO, and currently worikng in a PR firm
  • Hobbies & Interests: Reading, Interacting with people(making friends),Designing and Music
  • Aim in life: To become a software developer.
  • I joined CrazyEngineers because: To discuss my engineering views and ideas, I know that its a good platform for all the engineers.

Replies

• Ancy Tom
    Ancy Tom
    When i finished Engineering i got many opportunities, all in BPO and KPO, Since i needed any job i started working as a support engineer in a company, and then after 2 months i left the job because, i studied 4 yrs, studying stuffs to develop something and i have a great passion towards programming, y should i waste my career working in call centers. This is not only my case, there are many people who studied engineering and working in different fields, but i didn't wanted to be like that. After i started to search jobs, it was really depressing to know that all good company's need only experienced candidates, or to get a job, we need good recommendations. There are talented People among beginners also please give opportunities to them also.
  • Yogesh Borkar
    Yogesh Borkar
    Hi #-Link-Snipped-# - Welcome to CrazyEngineers. I hope you will find CE useful in many ways. Hope to see you as an active member on CE discussing your views & ideas about engineering and helping fellow engineers.😀
  • Ancy Tom
    Ancy Tom
    😀 👍
    Thank u Yogesh
  • Vikraman. C
    Vikraman. C
    Ancy Tom