Hi all! avi here, a pythonista

Hi all!

Long time lurker here. I am very sure I had an account here with username 'avi' but I can't seem to login Or may be it was different user id.

Anyways, here is my brief intro. I am a CSE undergrad, 2012 pass out and working in one of the premiere engineering institutes of India in a government funded research project. I am currently on a long break from work.

I am a budding python programmer and I love it. I am usually on other technology forums with username 'avi' or 'httpdd'.

I am working for my own start up and I was reading some articles here on CE, so I thought its time to say 'Hi' ๐Ÿ˜

Replies

• Sanyam Khurana
    Sanyam Khurana
    avi2
    Hi all!

Long time lurker here. I am very sure I had an account here with username 'avi' but I can't seem to login Or may be it was different user id.

Anyways, here is my brief intro. I am a CSE undergrad, 2012 pass out and working in one of the premiere engineering institutes of India in a government funded research project. I am currently on a long break from work.

I am a budding python programmer and I love it. I am usually on other technology forums with username 'avi' or 'httpdd'.

I am working for my own start up and I was reading some articles here on CE, so I thought its time to say 'Hi' ๐Ÿ˜
    Hi Avi!

I'm also a budding Python Programmer and learning to work on Plone. Basically developing a module for retrieving data.

Please feel free to roam around and participate in discussions.

Hope to see you active here ! ๐Ÿ˜€
  • Kaustubh Katdare
    Kaustubh Katdare
    Welcome to CE. We typically follow the format. Get in touch with me via email if you want to change username.

Curious to know what made you switch your status from 'lurker' to 'member'? ๐Ÿ˜€
  • avi2
    avi2
    Sanyam Khurana
    Hi Avi!

I'm also a budding Python Programmer and learning to work on Plone. Basically developing a module for retrieving data.