Hey Guys

Hello guys,
I am Envira Phani, from a small town in South India.
First of all i am a Doctor , not an Engineer and i completed my Medical Bachelors degree, and now in prep for PG.
I am a tech freak and i have passion for web and its functionality.
I have been making websites since past 10 years and now since 3 years i have been in forums and web designing stuff.
I learnt HTML , CSS3, PHP and jQuery from the resources over the web and now i am an abled coder.
I own a theme studio for MyBB forum software called #-Link-Snipped-# which is up since 2 years offering services in forum designing.
I have been following this site for tech updates and now got a chance and time to fill myself in, and here i am.
Thank you for reading,
Hope i will have some quality time in here
Regards

Replies

• Nayan Goenka
    Nayan Goenka
    Welcome Doctor. Good to see a tech maniac join
  • envira
    envira
    Nayan Goenka
    Welcome Doctor. Good to see a tech maniac join
    Thank you Nayan πŸ˜€
  • Abhishek Rawal
    Abhishek Rawal
    Welcome,Doc.
    Hope you participate in discussions in CrazyEngineers.
    Feel free to post & ask query πŸ˜€
  • Kaustubh Katdare
    Kaustubh Katdare
    Engineering is all about attitude and not degrees or certificates. We are happy to have you in the team. Make yourself comfortable here and have fun.

You do have pretty awesome and clean MyBB skins. πŸ‘ . How about developing some XenForo skins as well?
  • envira
    envira
    Abhishek Rawal
    Welcome,Doc.
    Hope you participate in discussions in CrazyEngineers.
    Feel free to post & ask query πŸ˜€
    Thank you Buddy πŸ˜€ , sure will participate in the discussions.

Kaustubh Katdare
    Engineering is all about attitude and not degrees or certificates. We are happy to have you in the team. Make yourself comfortable here and have fun.

You do have pretty awesome and clean MyBB skins. πŸ‘ . How about developing some XenForo skins as well?