Hello All!

Dear all,

I am working as a freelance Consultant in feild of Electrical.

I provide services for Low Tension Switchgear Product ( Fusegear, controlgear and Circuit Breaker ) and my scope of working is Business development , Technical & Quality professional support.

I've over 25 years rich experience in product design & development.

You may please feel free to contact me anytime.

It would be my pleasure to guide you.

Thanks,
APS

Replies

• raj87verma88
    raj87verma88
    Welcome to CE
  • Saandeep Sreerambatla
    Saandeep Sreerambatla
    Welcome to CE 😀
  • cowboy
    cowboy
    Welcome to ce
  • Kaustubh Katdare
    Kaustubh Katdare
    Welcome to CE, sire. We hope you will find CE interesting. We look forward to lot of interesting posts from you.
  • Harshad Italiya
    Harshad Italiya
    Welcome to CE sir.
  • vishnu priya
    vishnu priya
    Welcome to CE,
  • digitals2_t5
    digitals2_t5
    Hi apsingh...welcome here..it's really nice to see you here. Hope you will enjoy your stay. It's good place!

#-Link-Snipped-#
  • priyank_180
    priyank_180
    welcome to CE!! 😁
  • Anil Jain
    Anil Jain
    Welcome to CE, Sire !!!

You are reading an archived discussion.

Related Posts

Hey! I have been given a task to parse the DHCP log file. My seniors have told me to construct a lexical parser using regex coach. I have done some...
Hi CE, I am trying to access my home computer that is part of a private network (because it has an IP address with 192.168.xx.xx.) form another computer in the...
hi. i am doing my final year now and i need to do a project for final year. i am searching for a project topic. please help me out. can...
Techniche, IIT Guwahati Ethical Hacking Workshop Are you a Hacking freak? Then get ready, Techniche, IIT Guwahati could be at your College Campus! This Year Techniche is organizing workshops in...