GATE 2015 CSE STUDY GROUP.

hi !! m ankit ,cse 2nd year student..starting my gate 2015 preperation frm nw onwards.
aiming fo rank in top 10. need support of few hard wrking guyz..to strt group study..
r u in ?? ๐Ÿ˜€

Replies

• Kaustubh Katdare
    Kaustubh Katdare
    Welcome to CE, Ankit. I'm sure you will find several like minded individuals here preparing for GATE. It'd be great if you could avoid the short forms of words in your posts.
  • SeriousAbout GATE
    SeriousAbout GATE
    Hey ! Yes, that would be a great idea. But, it would be nice to know how we can stay in touch, discuss topics, etc
  • Shivangi Aneja
    Shivangi Aneja
    Hey,I am in......I also want to prepare for gate seriously....
    How are u starting....And I am currently in third year and m a student for NIT Hamirpur and m aiming to get into IIT Delhi
  • Shivangi Aneja
    Shivangi Aneja
    ANKIT CHOUDHARY`
    hi !! m ankit ,cse 2nd year student..starting my gate 2015 preperation frm nw onwards.
    aiming fo rank in top 10. need support of few hard wrking guyz..to strt group study..
    r u in ?? ๐Ÿ˜€
  • Shivangi Aneja
    Shivangi Aneja
    Hey ,I am Shivangi,cse 3rd year student .....I will also be giving this xam in 2015....M also aiming for IIT Delhi atleast......M in....Bt dont know where to start from
  • Ankita Katdare
    Ankita Katdare
    With an year's time at hand, what we can do collectively here at CrazyEngineers is start solving previous year's question papers.
    Share the most important topics to cover in this discussion. Once a topic comes up, we can pool up the resources for understanding the topic in depth easily.
    We can share the videos, step-by-step tutorials and other reading material here, as and when queries spring up.

Somebody who has started preparing can give this a headstart. #-Link-Snipped-# Why not start by sharing some specific topics in computer science that you find are really important, some tough ones and some that can't be skipped.