Drupal Developer

I'm senior software engineer in L&T Infotech. I love open source technologies that's the reason I work in Drupal development. I have 4+ yrs of experience in this domain.
I would like to help juniors and students in open source & Drupal. Please feel free if you need any help,I will try my best.๐Ÿ‘

-Experienced in the Analysis, Design and Development of Web applications using Drupal,Linux,Apache,MySQL,PHP(LAMP), involves the development of Social Networking site & Application portal, Media & Entertainment domain.

Replies

• Kaustubh Katdare
    Kaustubh Katdare
    Good to see you on CE, #-Link-Snipped-# . Drupal was one of the top CMS we had considered back in 2008 when we were planning on shifting our content from Subdreamer. Unfortunately, WordPress took a lead and we switched to WordPress.

I'm sure both these systems have evolved a lot in the recent times. I'm sure all our community members would benefit from your knowledge.
  • Chintan Umarani
    Chintan Umarani
    WordPress is undoubtedly king of all CMS,๐Ÿ˜
    It is simple yet smart enough for a social networking platform. But when it comes to diversity of functionalists Drupal has its own advantages over WP. Drupal 8 is coming soon and I'm sure will rock the CMS world.๐Ÿ˜€

I really want to appreciate the clean layout and color scheme which you have used in CE, It gives exact combination of simple + vibrant colors. CE supports mobility devices pretty well. Cheers to CE Dev. Team ๐Ÿ‘
  • aarav sharma
    aarav sharma
    Thank you for helping us can you tell me how can i start learning drupal from initial position or is it beneficial for future?
  • Kaustubh Katdare
    Kaustubh Katdare
    #-Link-Snipped-# and #-Link-Snipped-# - I think we can have a separate discussion on the CMS. It should be interesting. I'll create a new discussion in CS section.
  • Ankita Katdare
    Ankita Katdare