B.Tech (CSE) - How to become software developer?

sir i have passed b.tech(cse) and now i want become software developer engineer.but i have little knowledge about programming.i have also joined c,c++,java coaching center.
so sir ple guide me.can i fullfil my dreams..

Replies

• Kaustubh Katdare
    Kaustubh Katdare
    vansh beniwal
    sir i have passed b.tech(cse) and now i want become software developer engineer.but i have little knowledge about programming.i have also joined c,c++,java coaching center.
    so sir ple guide me.can i fullfil my dreams..
    You haven't told us the questions you have. We cannot know what questions you have or what problems you are facing if you don't tell us about them.
  • vansh beniwal
    vansh beniwal
    sir i also told that i have little knowledge about programming then can i get job as a software developer engineer.
  • Kaustubh Katdare
    Kaustubh Katdare
    vansh beniwal
    sir i also told that i have little knowledge about programming then can i get job as a software developer engineer.
    I doubt any company would be interested in hiring an engineer with little knowledge of software development as a software developer. Why don't learn software programming? Start with C programming language. Then learn C++ or Java or .Net. As you've joined coaching center - make sure that you learn software programming to a level any recruiter would be wanting to hire you.
  • vansh beniwal
    vansh beniwal
    sir programming is mendatory in both cases software development and software testing.
  • Kaustubh Katdare
    Kaustubh Katdare
    vansh beniwal
    sir programming is mendatory in both cases software development and software testing.