Announcing Sunday Quiz Contest On 16th October - Exclusively For CrazyEngineers.io Members

Hello all,

Today we are announcing the next one in our series of weekend quizzes. We have a quiz coming up on Sunday i.e. 16th October, 2016 for all the members of CrazyEngineers.io. Mark the date!

It's a golden chance to win exciting prizes for answering interesting engineering questions! 😁

The rules of the quiz contest will be shared with all the members of CrazyEngineers.io via email on Sunday morning.

All those who haven't yet signed up on CrazyEngineers.io should do it ASAP!

Here's the link for registration: #-Link-Snipped-#

If you have any questions, feel free to ask us in replies below or via email at:
hello [at] crazyengineers [dot] email

Replies

• B V N D Sai Krishna
    B V N D Sai Krishna
    Your conducting a test good one. But you mentioned that all about engineering questions. I am an engineer too, but i belong to mech stream. So, if your quiz contain different stream subjects so I can't take it. So, can you mention a little bit details about the subjects so I can be bit clarity and sure by myself.
    Thank you!!!!!
  • Kaustubh Katdare
    Kaustubh Katdare
    #-Link-Snipped-# - The questions asked in the quiz are typically in the general knowledge domain. So if you are a regular follower of technology and science updates; you'll know the answers. For example, in one of our earlier quizzes, we showed the photo of Bloodhound SSC - world's fastest supercar being built. It's not necessary a question for the mechanical or automobile engineers; but anyone who stays up to date with latest happenings in engineering and technology domain would know that the car aims at 1000mph speed.

Enjoy the quiz, it's meant for fun.

Subject specific questions/answers will be introduced at a later stage, for sure. 😀
  • aremarathi revathi
    aremarathi revathi
    Ankita Katdare
    Hello all,