Absolute Zero: The Four Year Transform

Absolute Zero and Four Year Transform: This is my first attempt at drawing with a #-Link-Snipped-#, so the results are a little scratchy. I promise a more consistent result from next week onward.

AZ8

Replies

• Sahithi Pallavi
    Sahithi Pallavi
    A very true simple comic; but the point is indeed big for all of us.
    #-Link-Snipped-# - Good work, waiting for more and more factual comic strips ๐Ÿ˜€

And Nice titie I must say ๐Ÿ‘
  • Harshad Italiya
    Harshad Italiya
    Very well said Chuk. ๐Ÿ˜
  • Kaustubh Katdare
    Kaustubh Katdare
    Man! I've a degree in Electrical engineering and I found a job in software company. Then I quit to become an entrepreneur on the Internet domain!

The four year transform applies to me. Never thought the 'Fourier Four Year Transform' would matter so much in life ๐Ÿ˜.
  • Ambarish Ganesh
    Ambarish Ganesh
    Haha! I liked the word-play! ๐Ÿ‘
  • Saandeep Sreerambatla
    Saandeep Sreerambatla
    THis is wonderful ๐Ÿ˜€ hilarious!!
  • PraveenKumar Purushothaman
    PraveenKumar Purushothaman
    The_Big_K
    Man! I've a degree in Electrical engineering and I found a job in software company. Then I quit to become an entrepreneur on the Internet domain!

The four year transform applies to me. Never thought the 'Fourier Four Year Transform' would matter so much in life ๐Ÿ˜.
    The best example is spoken!!!

#-Link-Snipped-#, you rock man!!! \m/ !!! ๐Ÿ˜€
  • CE Designer
    CE Designer
    What a creative way of saying it. Bravo! ๐Ÿ˜Ž
  • Gurjeet Singh
    Gurjeet Singh
    good work man ๐Ÿ˜€
  • Ankush luitel
    Ankush luitel
    cool dude.... xtreamly hilarious... n funta-fantabuluosly-fantastic.....
  • Ankita Katdare
    Ankita Katdare
    Loved the facepalm moment face in the end. ๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜

I wonder what I will be doing '5 years from now'. ๐Ÿ˜›
  • Saandeep Sreerambatla
    Saandeep Sreerambatla